CFEA Officers

  • President – Melody Carlisle, CFHS
  • Vice President – Christine Stewart, DeWitt Elementary
  • Treasurer – Kathleen Davison, CFHS
  • Secretary – Jennifer Culver, CFHS

 

Building Representatives  (* denotes alternate representative)

  • DeWitt Elementary: Sarah Suboticki, Ken Gribshaw*, Kim Strebler*
  • Lincoln Elementary:  Sarah Farkas, Katie Flanagan
  • Preston Elementary:  Cindy Pribonic, Aimee Davis*
  • Price Elementary:  Patti Mancini-Sabo, Stephanie Walker
  • Richardson Elementary:  Deann Clemons, Bobbi Huston, Jessica Moore*
  • Silver Lake Elementary:  Leslie Dougherty, Cari Shannon*
  • Bolich Middle School:  Eric Ortopan, Jenny Turk
  • Roberts Middle School:  Jim Lang, Courtney Rubino
  • Cuyahoga Falls High School:  Katie Karnoupakis, Steve McIntosh, Tonya Thompson

 

General Information

  • Number of Members:  350
  • Service Region:  North East
  • State District:  NEOEA
  • UniServ Office:  Summit/Portage B
  • Labor Relations Consultant:  Elizabeth Chandler-Marks

 

CFEA Contact Information

  • Office located at CFHS, room 703
  • Mailing Address – P.O. Box 1283, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio   44223
  • Email Address – CFEAoffice1234@gmail.com

 

CFEA Executive Board 2019/2020 Meetings

  • August 2019
    • Thursday, August 1:  9:00 am, CFHS room 709
    • Monday, August 19:  3:45 pm, CFHS room 709
  • September 2019
    • Tuesday, September 3: 3:45 pm, CFHS room 709
    • Monday, September 16:   3:45 pm, DeWitt Elementary
  • October 2019
    • Monday, October 7:  3:45 pm, Preston Elementary
    • Monday, October 21:  3:45 pm, Roberts Middle School
  • November 2019
    • Monday, November 4:  3:45 pm, Silver Lake Elementary
    • Monday, November 18:  3:45 pm, Price Elementary
  • December 2019
    • Monday, December 9:  3:45 pm, Bolich Middle School
  • January 2020
    • Monday, January 6:  3:45 pm, Lincoln Elementary
    • Tuesday, January 21:  3:45 pm, Richardson Elementary
  • February 2020
    • Monday, February 3:  3:45 pm, Bolich Middle School
    • Tuesday, February 18:  3:45 pm, DeWitt Elementary
  • March 2020
    • Monday, March 9:  3:45 pm, Preston Elementary
  • April 2020
    • Monday, April 6:  3:45 pm, Roberts Middle School
    • Monday, April 20:  3:45 pm, Lincoln Elementary
  • May 2020
    • Monday, May 11:  3:45 pm, CFHS room 709